imprint

Name & contact details of the provider

 

Recoplast AG
Güterstrasse 25
CH-5014 Gretzenbach
Switzerland

Telephone: +41 (0)62 291 15 90
Email: info@recoplast.ch
Internet: www.recoplast.ch

 

Management: Becsey Philippe

UID: VAT no. CHE-113.904.650 | ZAZ no. 5452-3

UID: DE-260 568 384 | EORI: 2809 009 42607367

 

Disclaimer

 

The imprint applies to all domains on the recoplast.ch website.

The contents of this web project have been carefully checked and created to the best of our knowledge. However, no claim is made to the completeness, topicality, quality and correctness of the information presented here. No responsibility can be accepted for damage resulting from reliance on the content of this website or its use. Typesetting and printing errors as well as mistakes reserved.

The website is part of the WWW and is therefore linked to external websites that can change at any time, which are therefore not subject to this area of responsibility and for which the following information does not apply. The fact that the links violate neither customs nor laws was checked exactly once before they were included here.

 

copyrights

 

Recoplast AG grants you the right to make a private copy for personal use. However, you are not entitled to change the materials and/or pass them on or publish them yourself. Unless expressly stated otherwise, the copyright for texts lies with Recoplast AG. Most of the illustrations are subject to the copyright of: recoplast.ch

 

infringement

 

If you suspect that a property right is being violated by this website, please let us know immediately so that remedial action can be taken quickly. Please note: The more time-consuming involvement of a lawyer to issue a warning, which is subject to a fee for the service provider, does not correspond to the service provider's actual or presumed will.

Concept, design, programming:

wix.com

Recoplast AG
Güterstrasse 25

CH-5014 Gretzenbach

+41 (0)62 291 15 90

Güterstrasse 25, 5014 Gretzenbach, Switzerland

©2019 by Recoplast AG.

Impressum

Name & Kontaktdaten des Anbieters


Recoplast AG
Güterstrasse 25
CH- 5014 Gretzenbach
Schweiz

Telefon: +41 (0)62 291 15 90
E-Mail: info@recoplast.ch
Internet: www.recoplast.ch


Geschäftsleitung: Becsey Philippe

UID: MWST-Nr. CHE-113.904.650 | ZAZ-Nr. 5452-3


Haftungsausschluss


Das Impressum gilt für alle Domains der Website von recoplast.ch.

Die Inhalte dieses Webprojektes wurden sorgfältig geprüft und nach bestem Wissen erstellt. Aber für die hier dargebotenen Informationen wird kein Anspruch auf Vollständigkeit, Aktualität, Qualität und Richtigkeit erhoben. Es kann keine Verantwortung für Schäden übernommen werden, die durch das Vertrauen auf die Inhalte dieser Website oder deren Gebrauch entstehen. Satz- und Druckfehler sowie Irrtümer vorbehalten.

Die Web-Präsenz ist Teil des WWW und dementsprechend mit fremden, sich jederzeit wandeln könnenden Web-Sites verknüpft, die folglich auch nicht diesem Verantwortungsbereich unterliegen und für die nachfolgende Informationen nicht gelten. Dass die Links weder gegen Sitten noch Gesetze verstossen, wurde genau ein mal geprüft, bevor sie hier aufgenommen wurden.


Urheberrechte


Recoplast AG räumt Ihnen das Nutzungsrecht ein, sich eine private Kopie für persönliche Zwecke anzufertigen. Nicht berechtigt sind Sie dagegen, die Materialien zu verändern und/oder weiter zu geben oder selbst zu veröffentlichen. Wenn nicht ausdrücklich anders vermerkt, liegen die Urheberrechte für Texte bei der Recoplast AG. Die meisten Illustrationen unterliegen den Urheberrechten von: recoplast.ch


Schutzrechtsverletzung


Falls Sie vermuten, dass von dieser Website ein Schutzrecht verletzt wird, teilen Sie das bitte umgehend mit, damit zügig Abhilfe geschafft werden kann. Bitte nehmen Sie zur Kenntnis: Die zeitaufwändigere Einschaltung eines Anwaltes zur für den Diensteanbieter kostenpflichtigen Abmahnung entspricht nicht dessem wirklichen oder mutmasslichen Willen.

Konzept, Gestaltung, Programmierung:

wix.com

Recoplast AG
Güterstrasse 25

CH-5014 Gretzenbach